Keep up with Armagh i

Armagh name team to face Donegal

Armagh manager Kieran McGeeney has named his team to face Donegal in tomorrow’s Ulster SFC quarter-final  at the Athletic Grounds.

The Orchard County will enter the game as heavy underdogs despite battling bravely with Donegal when the sides met in last season’s All-Ireland quarter-final.

Starting 15:

1. Matthew McNeice

2. Michael Murray

3. Charlie Vernon

4. Andy Mallon

5. James Morgan

6. Ciaran McKeever

7. Mark Shields

8. Aaron Findon

9. Ethan Rafferty

10. Caolan Rafferty

11. Micheal McKenna

12. Aidan Forker

13. Kevin Dyas

14. Tony Kernan

15. Jamie Clarke

Sign Up To Our Newsletter

Most read today

More in GAA