Keep up with Armagh i

Who will you vote for in Newry and Armagh on May 5?

The power is in your hands. Who will you be voting for in the Newry and Armagh Assembly Elections on May 5?

In 2011, Sinn Fein’s Conor Murphy topped the polls with 19% of the vote. He was followed by Danny Kennedy (UUP), Dominic Bradley (SDLP), Cathal Boylan (SF), William Irwin (DUP) and Micky Brady (SF).

Dominic Bradley (retiring) and Micky Brady (MP) will not be running this time around.

[wpdevart_poll id=”5″ theme=”1″]


Sign Up To Our Newsletter

Most read today

More in Armagh