Keep up with Armagh i

Armagh band release music video with Rich Kids of Instagram star Lana Scolaro

Armagh band Martin Rafferty and the Northern City Lights continue to go from strength-to-strength with the release of their latest video starring Instagram sensation Lana Scolaro.

The London socialite appears in the racy video for the band’s latest single ‘The Way We Used To Be’, which is set to be released next Month.

The release coincides with a UK/Ireland tour in which will include two launch parties in both London and Armagh.

The Armagh rockers created headlines in 2017 and already 2018 looks set to be an even bigger year.

“I want to reach the people that live for the weekend and surround themselves with all of their mates to celebrate life,” explained Martin.

“My songs are generally about feeling frustrated by the establishment, about relationships, the working class and unemployment, but I want to deliver something positive out of it all and send a message of hope that is uplifting to peoples’ everyday lives.”

The band will be playing at the following UK & Irish venues:

Sat 17 March Whitchurch – Percy’s Cafe Bar

Sun 18 March Manchester – Fab Cafe

Tue 20 March London – The Bedford

Wed 21 March Derby – The Victoria Inn

Thu 22 March Hertford – Dog And Whistle

Fri 23 March London – 229 Club

Sat 24 March Newcastle-Under-Lyme – The Freebird

Sun 25 March Mansfield – The Diamond

Thu 29 March London – Dublin Castle

Fri 30 March Newcastle-Upon-Tyne – The Exchange

Sat 28 April Armagh City – The Northern Bar

Sun 27 May Sudbury (Suffolk) – LeeStock Festival

Thu 21 June Dublin – The Workmans Club

Sat 25 August Llandudno – TVWStock Music Festival

Click to comment

Courts

EVENTS CALENDAR

october, 2018

mon

tue

wed

thu

fri

sat

sun

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

No Events

Entertainment News

More in Armagh

© Armagh i

design by Canvas

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com
X